Trusted workers

Limit requests to workers associated with trusted users.

Costs time

The Horde assigns trust status to users, and that status affects their workers. Selecting Trusted workers limits which workers can accept your request.A smaller eligible pool may mean a longer wait. Trust status does not guarantee a particular image quality or prevent an operator from seeing the data sent to their worker.

In the glossary